Better inbound marketing through marketing automation

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

The Internet has taken on a streaming function for so many marketing processes that it can be difficult for you to draw the crucial conclusions from the information available to you. For example, most potential new customers will certainly be online their first point of contact have with your company. They don't even have to look for your products or services, but for solutions to problems where you are exactly the right contact.

 

 

But which customers are really close to making a purchase? From which contacts can you Reliably generate qualified leads and when are they really ready to buy? Analyzing this user behavior on a large scale and acting accordingly can only make sense with a certain degree of Marketing Automation take place. This benefits your entire Inbound Marketing from content marketing to your social media presence and search engine optimization. Find out exactly how marketing automation can support you here in our compact overview. 

Inbound Marketing Methodik
Inbound marketing is used for customer acquisition and retention (Image: hubspot.com)

Optimize your inbound marketing with automation processes

With the methodology of inbound marketing Accompany strangers from the first point of contact with your company to the conclusion of a sale. From the first "shy" contacts to Social media or keyword search via a clear call-to-action to mails and finally tailored smart content, you can thus turn a contact into a customer and even a promoter. 

You can efficiently support this process through marketing automation by You personalize email campaigns and offer each customer exactly the relevant information, coupons, discount codes or bonuses that particularly appeal to them.

At the same time, you can use the campaigns within Marketing Automation for constant Control and optimization of your actions use. Metrics like open rate, click rate, conversion rate, and ROI let you know what's really resonating and what's not. That makes your Lead profiling even more selective and brings even more personalized content to your customers.

Kampagnen
Marketing automation in combination with inbound marketing helps to segment customers and to address them appropriately.

Automated lead scoring and lead nurturing

You can also take the assessment of the quality and maturity of leads to the next level with marketing automation, because through the automatic evaluation of the data you can use rules to determine when data is shared with the sales team. To do this, you can use different methods to score or profile your leads and better assess when leads are really ready to buy.

But not only on the right Content Inbound marketing is not just about the right message, it's also about the right time. Precise action can only be implemented meaningfully through automation in analysis and action. 

Personal inbound marketing through automation

As counter-intuitive as the thought may be, more automation in inbound marketing will lead you to increase your Send leads more personalized and relevant information and offers can. The more you leverage the quantity of data, the more likely you are to realize the qualitative potential of your data.

They have less effort and therefore lower costs, but at the same time a higher yield.

The core of inbound marketing is really good content with added value for your potential customers. You present yourself as an expert, a problem solver and a contact person. That is what significantly Your brand image shapeseven more than pricing policy and products. Your expertise creates the pull effect, turning prospects into customers because they learn to value your expertise. 

Once you have achieved this standing with your customers and followers, you may even be able to cut back on the number of paid advertising slots, further reducing costs.

Through Marketing Automation you can effortlessly run multiple, customized campaigns side-by-side, compare results, and quickly and efficiently audit, challenge, and optimize your entire marketing operation.

 

 

Marketing automation is an indispensable process that enables you to make your inbound marketing Optimize strategically can. From complex workflows to comprehensive marketing plans to smaller details like sending emails at the best time for each user, Automation makes marketing easier for you. This allows you to scale your content so that you don't have to shy away from competition from larger competitors.

Share: 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print
Thought Leadership content

Content recommended for you.

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

preloader
Scroll to top
Thorit GmbH
Binsenstraße 13
91088 Bubenreuth
Anfragen
P: + (49) 09131 9279 515
M: sales@thorit.de

Besseres Inbound Marketing durch Marketing Automation

Das Internet hat eine Streaming Funktion für so viele Marketingprozesse eingenommen, dass es für Sie schwierig sein kann, die entscheidenden Schlüsse aus den Ihnen zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen zu ziehen. So werden die meisten potentiellen Neukunden sicherlich online ihren ersten Kontaktpunkt mit Ihrem Unternehmen haben. Dabei müssen diese nicht einmal Ihre Produkte oder Services suchen, sondern Problemlösungen, bei denen genau Sie der richtige Ansprechpartner sind.

 

 

Doch welche Kunden stehen wirklich kurz vor dem Kaufabschluss? Aus welchen Kontakten können Sie zuverlässig qualifizierte Leads generieren und wann sind diese wirklich kaufbereit? Dieses Nutzerverhalten großflächig zu analysieren und entsprechend zu agieren kann nur sinnvoll mit einem gewissen Maß an Marketing Automation erfolgen. Dadurch profitiert Ihr gesamtes Inbound Marketing vom Content Marketing über Ihre Social Media-Präsenz bis hin zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Wie genau Marketing Automation hier konkret unterstützen kann, erfahren Sie in unserem kompakten Überblick. 

Inbound Marketing Methodik
Inbound Marketing dient der Kundengewinnung und Kundenbindung (Bild: hubspot.de)

Optimieren Sie Ihr Inbound Marketing mit Automationsprozessen

Mit der Methodologie des Inbound Marketings begleiten Sie Fremde vom ersten Kontaktpunkt mit Ihrem Unternehmen bis hin zum Kaufabschluss. Von ersten „scheuen“ Kontakten über Social Media oder die Keyword-Suche über einen klaren Call-to-Action bis hin zu Mails und schließlich maßgeschneidertem Smart Content können Sie so aus einem Kontakt einen Kunden und sogar einen Promoter machen. 

Diesen Prozess können Sie effizient durch Marketing Automation unterstützen, indem Sie E-Mail-Kampagnen personalisieren und jedem Kunden genau die relevanten Informationen, Gutscheine, Rabattcodes oder Boni bieten, die diesen besonders ansprechen.

Die Kampagnen innerhalb der Marketing Automation können Sie gleichzeitig zur ständigen Kontrolle und Optimierung Ihrer Aktionen nutzen.  Anhand von Messwerten wie Open Rate, Click Rate, Conversion Rate und ROI erfahren Sie, was wirklich ankommt und was nicht. Das macht Ihr Lead Profiling noch trennschärfer und bringt Ihren Kunden noch persönlicheren Content.

Kampagnen
Marketing Automation unterstützt in Kombination mit Inbound Marketing Kunden zu segmentieren und diese passend anzusprechen

Automatisiertes Lead-Scoring und Lead-Nurturing

Auch die Einschätzung der Qualität und Reife von Leads heben Sie durch Marketing Automation aufs nächste Level, denn durch die automatische Auswertung der Daten können Sie über Regeln festlegen, wann die Daten an das Sales Team weitergegeben werden. Dazu können Sie verschiedene Methoden zum Scoring oder Profiling Ihrer Leads einsetzen und so besser einschätzen, wann Leads wirklich bereit zum Kauf sind.

Doch nicht nur auf den richtigen Content kommt es im Inbound Marketing an, sondern auch auf den richtigen Zeitpunkt. Punktgenaues Handeln lässt sich hier nur durch Automation in Analyse und Aktion sinnvoll umsetzen. 

Persönliches Inbound Marketing durch Automation

So gegenläufig der Gedanke auch sein mag, mehr Automation im Inbound Marketing führt dazu, dass Sie Ihren Leads persönlichere und relevantere Informationen und Angebote zusenden können. Je mehr Sie die Quantität an Daten nutzen, desto eher können Sie das qualitative Potential Ihrer Daten auch ausschöpfen.

Sie haben geringeren Aufwand und damit verbunden geringere Kosten, gleichzeitig aber einen höheren Ertrag.

Kernstück im Inbound Marketing ist wirklich guter Content mit Mehrwert für Ihre potentiellen Kunden. Sie präsentieren sich als Experte, als Problemlösung und als Ansprechpartner. Das ist es, das maßgeblich Ihr Markenimage prägt, mehr noch als Preispolitik und Produkte. Ihre Expertise erzeugt den Sog des Pull-Effekts und macht so aus Interessenten Kunden, weil diese lernen, Ihre Expertise zu schätzen. 

Haben Sie erst einmal dieses Standing bei Ihren Kunden und Followern erreicht, können Sie gegebenenfalls sogar die Zahl der bezahlten Werbeplätze zurückfahren und so weiter Kosten sparen.

Durch Marketing Automation können Sie mühelos mehrere, maßgeschneiderte Kampagne nebeneinander laufen lassen, die Ergebnisse vergleichen und Ihre gesamte Marketingtätigkeit schnell und effizient prüfen, hinterfragen und optimieren.

 

 

Marketing Automation ist ein unverzichtbarer Prozess, mit dem Sie Ihr Inbound Marketing strategisch optimieren können. Von komplexen Workflows über umfassende Marketingpläne bis hin zu kleineren Details wie dem Versand der Emails zur besten Zeit für jeden Nutzer, Automation erleichtert Ihnen das Marketing. Dadurch können Sie Ihre Inhalte so skalieren, dass Sie die Konkurrenz größerer Wettbewerber nicht scheuen müssen.