Skip links
Discover
Pull

Agency for

BloomReach

home about 1
BloomReach Logo
BloomReach

BloomReach is an open source web content management system that lets you create, manage, and deliver personalized content across channels. As a multichannel solution, BloomReach brings together content from different sources and renders it in different formats.

BloomReach provides an open and intelligent platform that enables digital customer experiences across all channels. Target groups are e-commerce companies.

Features

Three modules for highly individualized customer experiences and more conversion

BloomReach's portfolio is all about personalization - with the goal of driving growth in digital commerce. 

At the center are these three modules:

Discovery provides AI-driven search capabilities by aggregating real-time data and content from multiple sources and stapling it to a customer profile. The sources come from website searches, SEO, recommendations, and product merchandising. AI-driven means that the search engine continues to learn based on observed customer behavior.

Content enables omnichannel engagement with the desired target audience. The content is delivered in different formats and channels. For this, you work with a headless CMS (backend only, no frontend. Headless CMS simplifies centralized content management across multiple channels).

With engagement, marketers access data that is processed on a customer data platform and transformed via marketing automation. Analytical tools help users to determine what they should do to achieve (even) better results.

You get powerful, personalized customer and product data that enable you to deliver real-time digital experiences across every channel and at every point in the customer journey.

Features

Personalized user experience across all channels

With the help of open interfaces, marketers can play out their content on a wide range of media, apps to in-store displays. Across all interaction points, you are able to create perfect product and content experiences at the right time along the customer journey. Visitors are presented with the exact offer that is right for them.

BloomReach is a very powerful content management system. Used correctly, marketers benefit from the excellent customer experiences made possible thanks to the very advanced BloomReach technology. We look forward to helping your marketing become even more powerful through strategic consulting and technical implementation.

Our prices

An investment in the future that pays off.

consultingBasic

For smaller companies and startups

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPlus
For medium-sized
Company

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPro

For Large Companies & Enterprises

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
Thought Leadership content

News from our magazine

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

Skip links
Entdecken
Ziehen

Agentur für

BloomReach

BloomReach Logo
BloomReach

BloomReach ist ein Open-Source-Web-Content-Management-System, mit dem Sie personalisierte Inhalte erstellen, verwalten und kanalübergreifend bereitstellen können. Als Multichannel-Lösung führt BloomReach Inhalte aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zusammen und gibt sie in verschiedenen Formaten wieder aus.

BloomReach bietet eine offene und intelligente Plattform, die digitale Kundenerlebnisse über alle Kanäle hinweg ermöglicht. Zielgruppen sind E-Commerce-Unternehmen.

Features

Drei Module für hoch individualisierte Kundenerlebnisse und mehr Conversion

Das Portfolio von BloomReach steht ganz im Zeichen von Personalisierung – mit dem Ziel, das Wachstum im digitalen Handel zu steigern. 

Im Zentrum stehen diese drei Module:

Discovery bietet KI-gesteuerte Suchfunktionen, indem Echtzeit-Daten und -Inhalte aus verschiedenen Quellen zusammengeführt und an ein Kundenprofil geheftet werden. Die Quellen stammen aus Website-Suchen, SEO, Empfehlungen und Produkt-Merchandising. KI-gesteuert heißt, dass die Suchmaschine basierend auf beobachtetem Kundenverhalten stets weiter hinzulernt.

Content ermöglicht die Omnichannel-Ansprache des gewünschten Zielpublikums. Die Inhalte werden in verschiedenen Formaten und Kanälen ausgeliefert. Hierfür arbeiten Sie mit einem Headless CMS (nur Backend, kein Frontend. Headless CMS vereinfacht die zentrale Content-Verwaltung auf verschiedene Kanälen.)

Bei Engagement greifen Marketer auf Daten zu, die auf einer Customer Data Plattform aufbereitet und über Marketingautomatisierung transformiert werden. Analysewerkzeuge helfen den Anwender*innen bei der Frage, was sie machen sollen, um (noch) bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Sie bekommen leistungsstarke, personalisierte Kunden- und Produktdaten an die Hand, auf deren Basis Sie in Echtzeit digitale Erlebnisse auf jedem Kanal und an jedem Punkt der Customer Journey bereitstellen.

Features

Personalisierte Nutzererfahrung über alle Kanäle hinweg

Mit Hilfe offener Schnittstellen können Marketer ihren Content auf einer breiten Palette von Medien, Apps bis hin zu Displays in Ladengeschäften ausspielen. Über alle Interaktionspunkte hinweg sind Sie in der Lage, zum richtigen Zeitpunkt entlang der Customer Journey perfekte Produkt- und Inhaltserlebnisse zu schaffen. Besucherinnen und Besuchern wird das exakt für sie passende Angebot angezeigt.

BloomReach ist ein sehr mächtiges Content Management System. Richtig eingesetzt, profitieren Marketer von den exzellenten Kundenerlebnissen, die dank der sehr fortschrittlichen BloomReach-Technologie möglich werden. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihrem Marketing mittels strategischer Beratung und technischer Implementierung zu noch mehr Stärke zu verhelfen.

Unsere Preise

Ein Investment in die Zukunft, das sich auszahlt.

consultingBasic

Für kleinere Unternehmen und Startups

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPlus
Für mittelständische
Unternehmen

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPro

Für große Unternehmen & Enterprises

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
Thought Leadership content

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Magazin

Erklärungsbedarf? Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben sich weiterzubilden. In unserem Magazin vermitteln wir Grundlagen und informieren sie zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Technology.