Skip links
Discover
Pull

Agency for

HubSpot CMS

home about 1
HubSpot Logo
HubSpot CMS

CMS Hub is a cloud-based content management system. Its user-friendly tools allow users to quickly and easily create personalized websites as well as individual templates, for example for landing pages.

Thanks to clear navigation and a "step-by-step" procedure, even CMS laymen can quickly find their way around. New content is created and published in no time. Depending on the number of pages, you can choose between the Professional variant (small to medium page size) and the Enterprise CMS (large page size).

Features

Contains many templates and useful tools

HupSpot keeps the entry threshold very low: No programming knowledge is required for intuitive system operation. You can build and place layout and content simply by dragging and dropping. Also practical are the finished templates such as contact forms or call-to-action buttons.

Even the basic functions are quite sufficient to launch a complete website. Marketers are happy about the many useful and already integrated tools like the blog and SEO tools for content strategy, the conversation tool with built-in chatbot builder, the A/B testing or the features for legal protection according to DSGVO.

Features

Personalized content

Also very useful is the linking of CMS Hub with HubSpot's CRM. By connecting website CMS and marketing automation, you can easily play out dynamic content: Your website visitors will be shown personalized content that matches the current stage of their customer journey. We'll be happy to explain how you can profitably use the tools for your marketing.

Features

Security, hosting, maintenance

HubSpot takes care of hosting your website in the cloud, so there's no need for separate hosting. CMS Hub performs regular automatic updates and backups, which is a big plus for the security of your website data and content and saves you a lot of time and hassle "on the side". This way you won't have to worry about plugin maintenance or downtime either.

Additional tools for managing, creating, and optimizing content enable all-around professional work. In addition, your CRM provides you with structured summaries of all information, such as leads captured.

Our prices

An investment in the future that pays off.

consultingBasic

For smaller companies and startups

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPlus
For medium-sized
Company

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPro

For Large Companies & Enterprises

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
Thought Leadership content

News from our magazine

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

Links überspringen
Entdecken
Ziehen

Agentur für

HubSpot CMS

home about 1
HubSpot Logo
HubSpot CMS

CMS Hub ist ein cloudbasiertes Content-Management-System. Dessen benutzerfreundlichen Tools ermöglichen Nutzerinnen und Nutzern die schnelle und unkomplizierte Erstellung personalisierter Webseiten wie auch einzelner Templates, zum Beispiel für Landingpages.

Dank übersichtlicher Navigation und „Step-by-Step“ Vorgehen finden sich auch CMS Laien schnell zurecht. Neuer Content ist im Handumdrehen erstellt und veröffentlicht. Je nach Anzahl der Seiten kann zwischen der Professional Variante (kleiner bis mittlerer Seitenumfang) und der Enterprise CMS (großer Seitenumfang) gewählt werden.

Features

Enthält viele Vorlagen und nützliche Tools

HupSpot hält die Eintrittsschwelle sehr niedrig: Für die intuitive Systembedienung sind keinerlei Programmierkenntnisse vonnöten. Layout und Inhalte können Sie einfach per Drag und Drop aufbauen und platzieren. Ebenfalls praktisch sind die fertigen Vorlagen wie Kontaktformulare oder Call-to-Action-Buttons.

Schon die Basisfunktionen reichen völlig aus, um eine vollständige Webseite an den Start zu bringen. Marketer freuen sich über die vielen nützlichen und bereits integrierten Tools wie die Blog- und SEO-Tools für die Content-Strategie, das Konversations-Tool mit eingebautem Chatbot-Builder, das A/B-Testing oder die Features für die rechtliche Absicherung nach DSGVO.

Features

Personalisierte Inhalte

Auch sehr nützlich ist die Verknüpfung des CMS Hub mit dem CRM von HubSpot. Durch die Verbindung von Website-CMS und Marketing-Automation können Sie leicht dynamische Inhalte ausspielen: Ihre Webseiten-Besucher erhalten personalisierte Inhalte angezeigt, die zur jeweils aktuellen Phase ihrer Customer Journey passen. Gerne erläutern wir ihnen, wie Sie die Tools für Ihr Marketing gewinnbringend nutzen können.

Features

Sicherheit, Hosting, Wartung

HubSpot übernimmt das Hosting Ihrer Website in der Cloud, sodass kein separates Hosting nötig ist. CMS Hub führt regelmäßig automatische Updates und Backups durch, was ein großes Plus für die Sicherheit Ihrer Website-Daten und -Inhalte bedeutet und Ihnen „nebenbei“ eine Menge Zeit und Ärger erspart. So brauchen Sie sich auch nicht um die Wartung oder Ausfallzeiten von Plugins kümmern.

Weitere Tools zur Verwaltung, Erstellung und Optimierung von Inhalten ermöglichen ein rundum professionelles Arbeiten. Zudem erhalten Sie in Ihrem CRM strukturierte Zusammenfassungen aller Informationen, wie zum Beispiel von erfassten Leads.

Unsere Preise

Ein Investment in die Zukunft, das sich auszahlt.

consultingBasic

Für kleinere Unternehmen und Startups

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPlus
Für mittelständische
Unternehmen

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPro

Für große Unternehmen & Enterprises

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
Thought Leadership content

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Magazin

Erklärungsbedarf? Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben sich weiterzubilden. In unserem Magazin vermitteln wir Grundlagen und informieren sie zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Technology.