Skip links
Discover
Pull

Agency for

Search Engine Optimization

Websites without search engine optimization are like company brochures kept under lock and key, leading an expensive shadowy existence in the dark drawer. The supposed main work - the creation of the brochure - has been done, everything has turned out great - except that no one takes any notice.

home about 1
Arbeiten im Thorit Büro
Services

Search engine optimization - The basis for your online success

Whether print or web: If you don't take care of the (transport) route to the target group, you're missing the last, all-important mile to success. New customers? Business growth? Missed the mark.

The fight for the front places

Everyone uses search engines. Everyone knows that, even the competitors. Of course, many or all of them operate SEO measures - with the goal of being in front themselves and outranking your company in Google and Co.

Everyone uses search engines. But only scratches the top layer there and gets stuck on page 1: Most users only click on the first and top search results. You might as well put a website on page 2 or even further down in your desk drawer and forget about it there. Potential new customers are not likely to find you there.

Our service portfolio

We build the optimal customer connection for you

To do this, we use only the best "building material": we develop ranking factors that do not wear out quickly and have an effect far beyond the day. You receive a high-quality search engine optimization individually designed for your company, in which the specifics and the Unique selling points of your company be positioned with appropriate content and keywords for the search engines. The Clean technical implementation with fast loading times and high user experience are a matter of course. Likewise, the analysis and optimization of other positive ranking factors such as internal links, backlinks as well as the dynamic Inclusion of user behavior (Time on Site, Click-Through Rate (CTR), Bounce Rate and much more).

Sustainable SEO success

If the right conditions have been created, your target group will find their way to your website and feel that they are in good hands with their concerns. This is the best basis for deciding to buy your product or service at the end of the day.

What technical OnPage optimizations do we need to make to our websites?

 

What actions can we take on external platforms?

 

Which measures make sense for our company at all?

 

How successful is our SEO strategy? Are we achieving the goals we set?

How can we measure the successes? What evaluations do we receive?

Which measures complement our SEO strategy? How do we combine SEO with other measures?

Our prices

An investment in the future that pays off.

seoBasic

For smaller companies and startups

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
seoPlus
For medium-sized
Company

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
seoPro

For Large Companies & Enterprises

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
Thought Leadership content

News from our magazine

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

Skip links
Entdecken
Ziehen

Agentur für

Search Engine Optimization

Websites ohne Suchmaschinenoptimierung sind wie unter Verschluss gehaltene Firmenbroschüren, die in der dunklen Schublade ein teures Schattendasein führen. Die vermeintliche Hauptarbeit – die Erstellung der Broschüre – ist gemacht, alles ist super geworden – nur dass niemand Notiz davon nimmt.

Arbeiten im Thorit Büro
Services

Suchmaschinen­optimierung – Die Basis für Ihren Online-Erfolg

Ob Print oder Web: Wer sich nicht um den (Transport)Weg zur Zielgruppe kümmert, dem fehlt die letzte, alles entscheidende Meile zum Erfolg. Neue Kunden? Unternehmenswachstum? Ziel verfehlt.

Der Kampf um die vorderen Plätze

Jeder nutzt Suchmaschinen. Das weiß jeder, auch die Mitbewerber. Klar betreiben viele oder alle unter ihnen SEO-Maßnahmen – mit dem Ziel, selbst vorne dabei zu sein und Ihr Unternehmen bei Google und Co abzuhängen.

Jeder nutzt Suchmaschinen. Aber kratzt dort nur an der obersten Schicht und bleibt auf Seite 1 hängen: Die meisten Nutzer klicken nur die ersten und obersten Suchergebnisse an. Eine Website auf Seite 2 oder noch weiter unten können Sie genauso gut in Ihre Schreibtisch-Schublade stecken und dort vergessen. Mögliche Neukunden werden Sie dort eher nicht finden.

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Wir bauen für Sie die optimale Kundenanbindung

Dafür nutzen wir nur bestes „Baumaterial“: Wir erarbeiten Rankingfaktoren, die nicht so schnell abnutzen und weit über den Tag hinauswirken. Sie erhalten eine hochwertige, individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen ausgelegte Suchmaschinenoptimierung, in der die Besonderheiten und die Alleinstellungsmerkmale Ihres Unternehmens mit passenden Inhalten und Suchbegriffen für die Suchmaschinen positioniert werden. Die saubere technische Umsetzung mit schnellen Ladezeiten und hoher User Experience sind selbstverständlich. Ebenso die Analyse und Optimierung weiterer positiver Rankingfaktoren wie interne Links, Backlinks sowie die dynamische Einbeziehung des Nutzerverhaltens (Time on Site, Click-Through-Rate (CTR), Bounce Rate und vieles mehr).

Nachhaltiger SEO Erfolg

Wenn die richtigen Voraussetzungen geschaffen wurden, findet Ihre Zielgruppe zu Ihrer Website und fühlt sich dort mit ihrem Anliegen gut aufgehoben. Beste Grundlage also, um sich am Ende des Tages für den Kauf Ihres Produktes oder Ihrer Dienstleistung zu entscheiden.

Welche technischen OnPage-Optimierungen müssen wir an unseren Webseiten treffen?

 

Welche Maßnahmen können wir auf externen Plattformen vornehmen?

 

Welche Maßnahmen machen für unser Unternehmen überhaupt Sinn?

 

Wie erfolgreich ist unsere SEO-Strategie? Erreichen wir die gesteckten Ziele?

Wie können wir die Erfolge messen? Welche Auswertungen erhalten wir?

Welche Maßnahmen ergänzen unsere SEO-Strategie? Wie kombinieren wir SEO mit anderen Maßnahmen?

Unsere Preise

Ein Investment in die Zukunft, das sich auszahlt.

seoBasic

Für kleinere Unternehmen und Startups

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
seoPlus
Für mittelständische
Unternehmen

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
seoPro

Für große Unternehmen & Enterprises

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
Thought Leadership content

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Magazin

Erklärungsbedarf? Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben sich weiterzubilden. In unserem Magazin vermitteln wir Grundlagen und informieren sie zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Technology.