Skip links
Discover
Pull

Agency for

Inbound Marketing

How do companies attract new customers? Inbound marketing accompanies people on their buying decision journey without bothering them with "sales shows". The central building block is relevant content that is closely aligned with customer needs, questions, and problems.

home about 1
Thorit Services Bild 01
Services

Inbound marketing - the elegant way to more accuracy and independence

Customers come voluntarily and gladly. Visitors, readers, interested parties feel taken seriously. At a certain point in the customer journey, they land on your company website of their own free will. And they like it very much! They feel well understood by you and in good hands. The foundation stone for the "new customer acquisition" project has been laid.

Less push, more pull. The use of search engines set a communication switch in motion. Today, "less push, more pull" applies. Less push, more pull. Companies that once held communications sovereignty over content, partners, media, timing, and only offered their content aggressively, find themselves in the role of re-actors.

Product-centric communication is out. Only the target group counts! In-depth knowledge of the desired customers is the be-all and end-all here. What information do users need at what stage of their purchase decision so that they come to your company website all by themselves? With the help of customer personas, you can outline your typical customers, understand them better, and predict their buying paths on the web.

Our service portfolio

Content Hub - collection point for your content

The linchpin of any inbound campaign is content creation and delivery across all channels along the Customer Journey. These are, for example, influencer blogs, portals and partner sites. Social media provide additional reach. Customer personas help pull out the right stops for each channel: Blog, video, infographics, webinars, audio, e-books ... many things are possible as part of the Content marketing conceivable.

Inbound Marketing - the elegant way to more accuracy and independence

Good inbound marketing strategists unerringly lay out the trail to potential customers and get them excited about your company and your offerings. In the long term, consistent inbound marketing ensures greater independence from paid advertising space; it is the more elegant and cost-effective path to new customers.

Together in several workshops we develop an inbound marketing strategy, which is the basis for the implementation.

We create the right content for you. 

What actions can be used to convert contacts along the sales funnel into leads?
How can sales be relieved and leads be pre-qualified? How can the quality of the leads be increased?
Our prices

An investment in the future that pays off

consultingBasic

For smaller companies and startups

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPlus
For medium-sized
Company

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPro

For Large Companies & Enterprises

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
Thought Leadership content

News from our magazine

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

Skip links
Entdecken
Ziehen

Agentur für

Inbound Marketing

Wie gewinnen Unternehmen neue Kunden? Inbound-Marketing begleitet Menschen auf ihrer Kaufentscheidungs-Reise, ohne sie hierbei mit „Verkaufsshows“ zu belästigen. Zentraler Baustein sind relevante Inhalte, die sich eng an den Kundenbedürfnissen, -fragen und -problemen orientieren.

Services

Inbound-Marketing – der elegante Weg zu mehr Treffsicherheit und Unabhängigkeit

Kunden kommen freiwillig und gerne. Besucher, Leser, Interessierte fühlen sich ernst genommen. Aus freien Stücken landen sie an einem gewissen Punkt der Customer Journey auf Ihrer Unternehmensseite. Und das sehr gerne! Sie fühlen sich gut von Ihnen verstanden und bei Ihnen aufgehoben. Der Grundstein für das Projekt „Neukundengewinnung“ ist gelegt.

Weniger Push, mehr Pull. Der Gebrauch von Suchmaschinen setzte einen Kommunikations-Switch in Gang. Heute gilt „weniger Push, mehr Pull“. Weniger Druck, mehr Sogwirkung. Unternehmen, die ehemals die Kommunikations-Hoheit über Inhalte, Partner, Medien, Zeitpunkte innehatten und ihre Inhalte nur offensiv anboten, finden sich in der Rolle der Re-Agierer wieder.

Produktzentrierte Kommunikation ist out. Allein die Zielgruppe zählt! Tiefe Kenntnisse über die Wunschkunden sind hierbei das A und O. Welche Informationen brauchen Nutzer in welchem Stadium ihrer Kaufentscheidung, so dass sie von ganz alleine auf Ihre Unternehmensseite kommen? Mit Hilfe von Customer Personas gelingt es, Ihre typischen Kunden zu skizzieren, sie besser zu verstehen und ihre Kaufwege im Netz zu prognostizieren.

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Content Hub – Sammelstelle für Ihre Inhalte

Dreh- und Angelpunkt einer jeden Inbound-Kampagne ist die Content-Erstellung und -Bereitstellung auf allen Kanälen entlang der Customer Journey. Das sind zum Beispiel Influencer Blogs, Portale und Partnerseiten. Soziale Medien sorgen für zusätzliche Reichweite. Customer Personas helfen dabei, für jeden Kanal die richtigen Register zu ziehen: Blog, Video, Infografiken, Webinare, Audio, E-Books … vieles ist im Rahmen des Content Marketings denkbar.

Inbound Marketing – der elegante Weg zu mehr Treffsicherheit und Unabhängigkeit

Gute Inbound-Marketing-Strategen legen die Fährte zu potenziellen Kunden treffsicher aus und begeistern diese für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Angebote. Langfristig sorgt konsequentes Inbound-Marketing für mehr Unabhängigkeit von bezahlten Werbeplätzen; es ist der elegantere und der kostengünstigere Weg hin zu neuen Kunden.

Zusammen in mehreren Workshops erarbeiten wir eine Inbound Marketing Strategie, diese stellt die Basis für die Umsetzung dar.

Wir erstellen die passenden Inhalte für Sie. 

Mit welchen Aktionen können Kontakte entlang des Sales-Funnels zu Leads verwandelt werden?
Wie kann der Vertrieb entlastet werden und Leads vorqualifiziert werden? Wie kann die Qualität der Leads gesteigert werden?
Unsere Preise

Ein Investment in die Zukunft, das sich auszahlt

consultingBasic

Für kleinere Unternehmen und Startups

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPlus
Für mittelständische
Unternehmen

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPro

Für große Unternehmen & Enterprises

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
Thought Leadership content

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Magazin

Erklärungsbedarf? Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben sich weiterzubilden. In unserem Magazin vermitteln wir Grundlagen und informieren sie zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Technology.