Skip links
Discover
Pull

Agency for

Eloqua (Oracle)

home about 1
eloqua Logo
Eloqua

With Eloqua's comprehensive marketing automation tools, you can accompany your customers through all phases of the buying cycle: across multiple channels, without losing track. The software is particularly well suited as a campaign tool.

In particular, large companies that rely on efficient B2B marketing and focus on campaign and lead management get their money's worth with Eloqua.

Features

Focus on generating leads

The comprehensive lead and campaign management tools enable marketers to target the desired audiences at the right time. The tools support with the Segmentation and in the planning of B2B campaigns. You have attractive Personalization functions (emails, videos, mobile).

By means of dynamic campaign orchestration activities are intelligently adapted to user behavior in real time. This allows marketers to respond appropriately to unpredictable events in the customer journey, adjust activities accordingly, or direct customers to a different campaign that better matches their interests.

As a further booster, special Content apps for more lead acquisition, which makes it easier for you to create high-quality content and allows automated sharing across all channels.

Valuable insights into customer journeys and the performance of your campaigns are provided by the Analysis tools with numerous reports and insights.

Features

Flexible and scalable

Eloqua tools can be combined with various CRM platforms and integrated well with other systems. For your campaigns, you can integrate other channels besides email, such as social media. Eloqua is highly scalable and is billed per contact. In addition, Eloqua offers you a simplified email wizard that further improves the use of your email campaigns.

Features

Well-trained technical and marketing teams required

The software application requires very good IT skills. Companies can only manage the software implementation with the help of specialists; nevertheless, many customers complain about the rather poor support. Thorit closes the gap: In addition to technical support, we provide you with holistic support for all aspects of online marketing.

Our prices

An investment in the future that pays off.

consultingBasic

For smaller companies and startups

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPlus
For medium-sized
Company

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPro

For Large Companies & Enterprises

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
Thought Leadership content

News from our magazine

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

Skip links
Entdecken
Ziehen

Agentur für

Eloqua (Oracle)

eloqua Logo
Eloqua

Mit den umfassenden Marketing Automation Tools von Eloqua können Sie Ihre Kunden und Kundinnen durch alle Phasen des Kaufzyklus begleiten: über mehrere Kanäle hinweg, ohne den Überblick zu verlieren. Besonders gut eignet sich die Software als Kampagnen-Werkzeug.

Vor allem Großunternehmen, die auf ein effizientes B2B-Marketing setzen und sich auf das Kampagnen- und Lead-Management fokussieren, kommen mit Eloqua voll auf ihre Kosten.

Features

Fokus auf die Generierung von Leads

Die umfangreichen Tools für das Lead- und Kampagnen-Management ermöglichen Marketern, die gewünschten Zielgruppen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt anzusprechen. Die Tools unterstützen bei der Segmentierung und bei der Planung der B2B-Kampagnen. Sie verfügen über attraktive Personalisierungsfunktionen (E-Mails, Videos, Mobile).

Mittels dynamischer Kampagnen-Orchestrierung werden Aktivitäten in Echtzeit intelligent an das Nutzerverhalten angepasst. So können Marketers auf unvorhersehbare Ereignisse in der Customer Journey angemessen reagieren, Aktivitäten entsprechend angleichen oder Kunden zu einer anderen Kampagne leiten, die deren Interessen besser entspricht.

Als weiterer Booster sorgen spezielle Content-Apps für mehr Lead-Gewinnung, was Ihnen die Erstellung hochwertiger Inhalte vereinfacht und das automatisierte Teilen auf allen Kanälen erlaubt.

Wertvolle Einblicke in die Customer Journeys und die Leistung Ihrer Kampagnen liefern Ihnen die Analysetools mit zahlreichen Berichten und Insights.

Features

Flexibel und skalierbar

Eloqua Tools sind mit verschiedenen CRM-Plattformen kombinierbar und gut in andere Systeme integrierbar. Für Ihre Kampagnen können Sie neben E-Mail auch weitere Kanäle wie zum Beispiel Social Media einbinden. Eloqua ist hochgradig skalierbar und wird per Kontakt abgerechnet. Zudem bietet Ihnen Eloqua einen vereinfachten E-Mail-Assistenten, der den Einsatz Ihrer E-Mail-Kampagnen zusätzlich verbessert.

Features

Gut geschulte Technik- und Marketing-Teams erforderlich

Die Software-Anwendung erfordert sehr gute IT-Kenntnisse. Unternehmen können die Software-Implementierung nur mit Hilfe von Fachkräften bewerkstelligen; dennoch bemängeln viele Kunden den eher dürftigen Support. Thorit schließt die Lücke: Zusätzlich zum technischen Support erhalten Sie bei uns eine ganzheitliche Betreuung rund um das Online-Marketing.

Unsere Preise

Ein Investment in die Zukunft, das sich auszahlt.

consultingBasic

Für kleinere Unternehmen und Startups

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPlus
Für mittelständische
Unternehmen

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPro

Für große Unternehmen & Enterprises

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
Thought Leadership content

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Magazin

Erklärungsbedarf? Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben sich weiterzubilden. In unserem Magazin vermitteln wir Grundlagen und informieren sie zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Technology.