Skip links
Discover
Pull

Agency for

Salesforce

home about 1
Salesforce Logo
Salesforce

Salesforce is a widely used sales software, preferably for large companies. The cloud-based tools offer a huge range of functions with which users can optimize all work processes relating to sales and bundle all data centrally - with the aim of optimally managing and documenting customer relationships and interactions.

After all, the better the management of customer relationships (CRM = Customer Relationship Management), the stronger the customer loyalty. In addition, the use of the Salesforce tool improves internal communication, which has a positive effect on the quality of work and satisfaction.

The CRM system is powerful, which is why companies with big data and cross-channel marketing in particular benefit from it.

Features

Functional diversity - central bundling - simple optimization - high flexibility

System width and depth are immense. Thanks to its huge cloud portfolio, Salesforce almost always has the right solution with the right functions at the ready. The software helps to streamline work processes, work across departments and bundle all data centrally. Salesforce customers appreciate the great adaptability of the tools, which are ready for use at any time, completely independent of the process stage or work window someone is in.

Features

Powerful tool - easy to use or complicated application?

Some rave about the user-friendliness, others complain about the complicated usage. In our experience, the system seems clear and intuitive when you first get to know it. However, the first impression often changes during implementation - the system is too powerful in terms of data, modules and functions. It is therefore advisable to bring experienced administrators on board, at least for the initial phase. Otherwise, the danger is too great that the platform will not get off to a good start and too much time and money will fall by the wayside. We will be happy to assist you.

There is also ...

Privacy. Technically almost unlimited, there are data protection restrictions, which is why some functions cannot be used indefinitely in Germany. Prices. Salesforce is one of the high-priced cloud-based CRM systems. In a 30-day test phase, interested parties can find out whether the price is worth it for them. Support. Very good learning platform and certificate options.

Our prices

An investment in the future that pays off.

consultingBasic

For smaller companies and startups

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPlus
For medium-sized
Company

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
consultingPro

For Large Companies & Enterprises

Upon request

Request our offer now free of charge and without obligation.

All consulting packages include:
Thought Leadership content

News from our magazine

Stay informed: We want you to be on top of the current developments in marketing and technology. In our magazine, we share both fundamental and hot topics - in blog or video format.

Skip links
Entdecken
Ziehen

Agentur für

Salesforce

Salesforce Logo
Salesforce

Salesforce ist eine weit verbreitete Vertriebssoftware vorzugsweise für große Unternehmen. Die cloudbasierten Tools bieten eine riesige Funktionsvielfalt, mit der Nutzer*innen alle Arbeitsprozesse rund um den Vertrieb optimieren und alle Daten zentral bündeln können – mit dem Ziel, Kundenbeziehungen und -interaktionen optimal zu verwalten und zu dokumentieren.

Denn je besser das Management von Kundenbeziehungen (CRM = Customer-Relationship-Management), desto stärker die Kundenbindungen. Außerdem verbessert sich mit der Salesforce-Tool-Nutzung die innerbetriebliche Kommunikation, was sich positiv auf Arbeitsqualität und -zufriedenheit auswirkt.

Das CRM-System ist mächtig, weshalb insbesondere Unternehmen mit großen Datenmengen und kanalübergreifendem Marketing davon profitieren.

Features

Funktionsvielfalt – zentrale Bündelung – einfache Optimierung - hohe Flexibilität

Systembreite und -tiefe sind immens. Salesforce hat dank seines riesigen Cloud-Portfolios fast immer die richtige Lösung mit den passenden Funktionen parat. Die Software hilft, Arbeitsprozesse zu verschlanken, abteilungsübergreifend zu arbeiten und alle Daten zentral zu bündeln. Salesforce-Kunden schätzen die große Anpassungsfähigkeit der Tools, die zu jedem Zeitpunkt einsatzfähig sind, völlig unabhängig davon, in welchem Prozess-Stadium oder in welchem Arbeitsfenster sich jemand befindet.

Features

Mächtiges Tool – einfach bedienbar oder komplizierte Anwendung?

Die einen schwärmen von der Bedienfreundlichkeit, die anderen bemängeln die komplizierte Nutzung. Unserer Erfahrung nach wirkt das System beim ersten Kennenlernen übersichtlich und intuitiv. Bei der Implementierung schlägt der erste Eindruck oft um – zu mächtig ist das System aus Daten, Modulen, Funktionen. So empfiehlt es sich, zumindest für die Anfangsphase erfahrene Admins mit ins Boot zu holen. Zu groß sonst die Gefahr, dass die Plattform nicht richtig ins Laufen kommt und zu viel Zeit und Geld auf der Strecke bleiben. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite.

Da wäre noch …

Datenschutz. Technisch nahezu unbegrenzt, bestehen datenschutztechnische Restriktionen, weshalb manche Funktionen in Deutschland nicht unbegrenzt nutzbar sind. Preise. Salesforce zählt zu den hochpreisigen cloudbasierten CRM-Systemen. In einer 30-tägigen Testphase können Interessenten herausfinden, ob sich der Preis für sie lohnt. Support. Sehr gute Lernplattform und Zertifikatsoptionen.

Unsere Preise

Ein Investment in die Zukunft, das sich auszahlt.

consultingBasic

Für kleinere Unternehmen und Startups

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPlus
Für mittelständische
Unternehmen

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
consultingPro

Für große Unternehmen & Enterprises

Auf Anfrage

Fragen Sie jetzt unser Angebot kostenlos und unverbindlich an.

Alle Consulting-Pakete enhalten:
Thought Leadership content

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Magazin

Erklärungsbedarf? Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben sich weiterzubilden. In unserem Magazin vermitteln wir Grundlagen und informieren sie zu aktuellen Themen aus den Bereichen Marketing & Technology.