Skip links
Discover
Pull
Website & Hosting

Transport System Bögl

The customer

"Metropolises of the future face major challenges. Innovative, sustainable and flexible mobility concepts are needed to solve them. The Bögl Transport System integrates flexibly and almost silently into new and existing transport infrastructures. To do this, we use magnetic levitation technology, which ensures a reliable and low-emission form of locomotion. As a turnkey partner, we support urban planners and mobility managers with their challenges in passenger transportation.

Together, we are creating economical local transport links that will significantly shape the mobility of the future. With around 6,500 highly qualified employees at more than 35 locations worldwide and annual sales of over 1.7 billion euros, we as the Max Bögl Group are one of the largest construction, technology and service companies in the German construction industry. " (Source: TSB)

Customer
TSB
Industry
Construction industry
Services
Web design, managed hosting
TSB Webseite Startseite Screenshot
Max Bögl Wind AG

The project

For the company Transport System Bögl we implemented an international website with press area, job offers and multilingualism. The focus of the implementation was on security, performance, corporate identity and usability of the website.

The press area was developed in a second project. In addition, the TSB site is hosted and maintained in our Nuremberg data center.

Skip links
Entdecken
Ziehen
Webseite & Hosting

Transport System Bögl

Der Kunde

“Metropolen der Zukunft stehen vor großen Herausforderungen. Für die Lösung werden innovative, nachhaltige und flexible Mobilitätskonzepte benötigt. Das Transport System Bögl integriert sich flexibel und nahezu lautlos in neue und bestehende Verkehrsinfrastrukturen. Dafür nutzen wir die Magnetschwebetechnologie, die eine zuverlässige und emissionsarme Form der Fortbewegung gewährleistet. Als Turn-Key-Partner unterstützen wir Städteplaner und Mobilitätsmanager bei ihren Herausforderungen in der Personenbeförderung.

Gemeinsam entstehen wirtschaftliche Nahverkehrsverbindungen, welche die Mobilität der Zukunft maßgeblich prägen werden. Mit rund 6.500 hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern an weltweit mehr als 35 Standorten und einem Jahresumsatz von über 1,7 Mrd. Euro zählen wir als Firmengruppe Max Bögl zu den größten Bau-, Technologie- und Dienstleistungs­unternehmen der deutschen Bauindustrie. ” (Quelle: TSB)

Kunde
TSB
Branche
Bauindustrie
Services
Webdesign, Managed Hosting
TSB Webseite Startseite Screenshot
Max Bögl Wind AG

Das Projekt

Für das Unternehmen Transport System Bögl setzten wir eine internationale Webseite mit Pressebereich, Stellen­angeboten und Mehrsprachigkeit um. Im Vordergrund bei der Umsetzung stand die Sicherheit, die Performance, die Corporate Identity und die Usability der Webseite.

Der Pressebereich wurde in einem zweiten Projekt entwickelt. Außerdem wird die TSB Seite in unserem Rechenzentrum Nürnberg gehostet und gewartet.